Skip to the content

Holidays (Easter, May/June & Summer)

BOON tennis Holiday Courses

2018 BOOKING NOW OPEN

Easter

Tuesday 3rd - Thursday 5th April - Venue: Frampton Tennis Club 
BOOK NOW

Tuesday 10th April- Thursday 12th April - Venue: Wycliffe College 
BOOK NOW

Half Term

Tuesday 29th May- Thursday 31st May - Venue: Wycliffe College
CANCELLED SORRY

Summer 

*Week 1 **Mon 23rd - Fri 27th July - Venue: Frampton Tennis Club 
BOOK NOW

*Week 2 Mon 30th - Fri 3rd Aug- Venue: Frampton Tennis Club 
BOOK NOW

*Week 3 Mon 6th - Fri 10th Aug - Venue: Frampton Tennis
BOOK NOW

Week 4 Mon 13th - Fri 17th Aug - SORRY NO COURSE

Week 5 Mon 20th - Friday 24th Aug - Venue: Wycliffe College 
BOOK NOW

Week 6 Mon- 27th - Friday 31st Aug - SORRY NO COURSE

* summer weeks 1-3 kayaking is included in the course and takes place on the Gloucester to Sharpness Canal which is adjacent to the tennis courts at Frampton Tennis Club. Please note children can opt out of the kayaking activity if they do no wish to take part.

** kayaking on Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th July and 3rd Aug is subject to availability

Course Information

Download PDF

If you can not find what you are looking for or would like more information please contact info@boontennis.com or contact 07816 232747.